Banner20180124 1170 01

Styrelsen

Styrelse




Ordförande


Håkan Hedlund

hakan.hedlund@mil.se

Vice ordförande


Lars Wikström
L-E.Wikstrom@outlook.com

Infoansvarig


Erik Alphonse

erik1958@live.se

Ansvarig för gardesbutiken

Stefan Appehl

stefan.appehl@mil.se

Kassaförvaltare

Tommy Forsberg

tommygforsberg@outlook.com

Sekreterare

Joakim Genetay

jg@genetay.net

Ledamöter


Urban Forsberg




Anders Ahlner

anders.ahlner@mil.se



Jonas Fröberg

jonas.froberg@hotmail.com



Heléne Kindström

helene@hatuna.se





Revisorer




Revisor


Åke Öhrström

ake.ohrstrom@telia.com



Benkt Kullgard

b.kullgard@gmail.com






Revisorsersättare

Carl Petersohn

carl.petersohn@gasum.com

Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub