Banner20180124 1170 01

Styrelsen

Styrelse




Ordförande


Leif Ölmeborg

leif.olmeborg@telia.com

Vice ordförande


Arne Wuolo

arne.wuolo@mil.se

Fyra ledamöter


Erik Alphonse

erik1958@live.se



Stefan Appehl

stefan.appehl@mil.se



Urban Forsberg

ubbe.forsberg@gmail.com



Göran Forsell

goran.forsell@gmail.com

Fyra ledamöter


Pernilla Skiöld-Bergman

pernilla.skiold-bergman@mil.se



Anders Ahlner

anders.ahlner@mil.se



Jan Pallinder

jan@pallinder.com



Heléne Kindström

helene@hatuna.se





Revisorer




Revisor


Åke Öhrström

ake.ohrstrom@telia.com



Carl Petersohn

carl.petersohn@gasum.com






Revisorsersättare

Benkt Kullgard

b.kullgard@gmail.com

Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub