Banner20180124 1170 01

Styrelsen

Styrelse




Ordförande


Leif Ölmeborg

leif.olmeborg@telia.com

Vice ordförande


Lars Wikström
L-E.Wikstrom@outlook.com

Fyra ledamöter


Erik Alphonse

erik1958@live.se



Stefan Appehl

stefan.appehl@mil.se



Tommy Forsberg

tommygforsberg@outlook.com



Göran Forsell

goran.forsell@gmail.com

Fyra ledamöter


Joakim Genetay

jg@genetay.net



Anders Ahlner

anders.ahlner@mil.se



Jonas Fröberg

jonas.froberg@hotmail.com



Heléne Kindström

helene@hatuna.se





Revisorer




Revisor


Åke Öhrström

ake.ohrstrom@telia.com



Benkt Kullgard

b.kullgard@gmail.com






Revisorsersättare

Carl Petersohn

carl.petersohn@gasum.com

Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub