Banner20180124 1170 01

Styrelsen

Befattning

Mandat-tid

Valberedningens
förslag

Tidigare
bakgrund

Kontaktuppgift

Styrelse

Ordförande

2 år

Leif Ölmeborg

SGF

leif.olmeborg@telia.com

Vice ordförande

1 år

Arne Wuolo

LDKV

arne.wuolo@mil.se

Fyra ledamöter

2 år

Olle Strid

SGF

gardesolle@gmail.com

2 år

Stefan Appehl

Ny

stefan.appehl@mil.se

2 år

Urban Forsberg

LOV

urban.forsberg@iaf.se

2 år

Göran Forsell

SGF

goran.forsell@gmail.com

Fyra ledamöter

1 år

Michael Moorgrove

LOV

michael@moorgrove.se

1 år

Anders Ahlner

SGF

anders.ahlner@mil.se

1 år

Jan Pallinder

LDKV

jan@pallinder.com

1 år

Jonas Landqvist

Ny

jonas.landqvist@mil.se

Revisorer

Revisor

1 år

Åke Öhrström

SGF

ake.ohrstrom@telia.com

1 år

Filip Scheynius

LDKV

filip.scheynius@student.fhs.se

Revisorsersättare

1 år

Jan Bajer

SGF

jan.bajer@mil.se

1 år

Samuel Mayer

LDKV

samuel.mayer@diantum.se
Md livgardet.kranssv
Klicka här för att komma till medlemsansökan
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub